National Creators Award 2024 Winners: Check the Complete List Here!

National Creators Award 2024 Winners: Check the Complete List Here!

Prime Minister Narendra Modi honored the winners of the National Producer Awards 2024 on Friday, March 8, 2024. This was the first edition of the awards ceremony for this category. The awards were held at Bharat Mandapam, Convention Centre, New Delhi. The Government of India has launched this brand new awards program to recognize and empower digital creators who are making a positive impact.

The National Creators Awards 2024 received over 1.5 lakh nominations across a wide range of 20 categories, with an astonishing 10 lakh votes cast during the selection process.

Ultimately, 23 winners were selected, including three international creators. Some of the award categories include Best Storyteller, Disruptor of the Year, Celebrity Creator, Green Champion, Social Change Advocate and more. This diversity highlights the wide-ranging impact of digital creators on various aspects of Indian life.

Let’s take a look at the complete list of winners.

Best Creator for Social ChangeJaya Kishori
Best Creator in Food CategoryKabita Singh (Kabita’s Kitchen)
Best International CreatorDrew Hicks
Favourite Travel CreatorKamiya Jani
Disruptor of the YearRanveer Allahbadia (BeerBiceps)
Most Creative Creator-MaleRJ Raunac (Bauaa)
Most Creative Creator (Female)Shraddha
Best Micro CreatorAridaman
Best Creator in the Gaming CategoryNishchay
Best Health and Fitness CreatorAnkit Baiyanpuria
Best Creator in Education CategoryNaman Deshmukh
Heritage Fashion IconJahnvi Singh
Swachhta AmbassadorMalhar Kalambe
Best Creator in Tech CategoryGaurav Chaudhary
Cultural Ambassador of The YearMaithili Thakur
Favourite Green ChampionPankti Pandey
Best StorytellerKeerthika Govindasamy
Celebrity CreatorAman Gupta
Best Nano Creator AwardPiyush Purohit
Most Impactful Agri CreatorLakshay Dabas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *